Testimonials

VW CC

Just picked up my new car from their new site, lovely set up, very friendly, no pressure sale. Very pleased with my car, highly recommended. 

Martin V

Friday, 11th September 2020

5 star customer service

Quick easy process, very happy with the car. Would definitely recommended 

Morgan P

Saturday, 05th January 2019

BMW 330ci

Couldn't of asked for more from motors for less the BMW I bought off them was exactly as described. Great lads running the company and transaction was quick I w as driving away in my new car the same day and enjoyed every moment of the drive back home I would definitely recommend motors for less.

Michael B

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Excellent buying experience at motors for less

Couldn’t fault, motors for less was extremely helpful and offered an excellent customer service for my buying experience. 

Ben R

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Top class . worth a visit.

Very helpful chaps. Car was spotless in presentation. knowledgeable in what they were selling. Very professional in dealing with the paperwork side of things. 

Brian W

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Honest & straight forward Team at Motors for Less

great experience from start to finish. Team at motors for less really helpful and honest on all communications. They shared many pictures and gave an honest sum mary of the car. I travelled over 5 hours to pick up my Audi TT and was not disappointed . Pleasure doing business with an honest and straight forward team..... love my new toy!

David W

Wednesday, 06th March 2019

Great dealers and great service!

Excellent service! Excellent car! excellent condition! Recommend these a lot! 

JACK N

Monday, 11th March 2019

BMW X3 purchase.

Bought a 2007 BMW X3 from motors for less a week ago. The car is excellent and as described. The dealer was extremely helpful leading up to during and after the  purchase. Can’t remember doing business with a better dealer in the last 30 years. Highly recommended. Mr A happy customer.

HILLARY B

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Vxr vectra

Friendly staff great service great to do business with no problems with p/ex 

Adrian B

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Happy customer from Huddersfield

Very helpful from start to finish, even offering to collect me from train station. Car as described on website , delighted with purchase. Would happily use Moto rs For Less again and would highly recommend

Iain S

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Buying a mini cooper S from Motors For Less

having viewed a quite a few cooper S minis this one was exactly as advertised it surpassed my expectations .The car was presented really well both inside and ou t ,I knew I wanted it straight away.i dealt with both Adam and Zac and found them easy to talk too ,no bulls..t, easy transaction helped us to tax it there and then my wife is really pleased with the mini its a car she has always wanted .these guys are genuine and helpful not pushy and it was a pleasure dealing with them. Russ

Peter R

Thursday, 04th April 2019

Great place to buy a car.

Bought an E280cdi from here, fantastic bunch of guys, very honest and wouldn’t hesitate to come back and buy another car from them, cheers. 

Stuart C

Friday, 12th April 2019

Buying Used Car

Friendly staff, very helpful making sure I was more then happy with my car and helped to arrange finance. Would defiantly recommended buying a car from this dea lership.

Darren M

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Very happy with car. Thanks

Great experience, very friendly and helpful guys here who made buying the car very easy. Car seems spot on, was exactly as described and drives lovely! Felt con fident buying from these guys as apposed to some other garages around the area. Got good reviews for a reason!

Chantelle B

Monday, 27th May 2019

Great customer service

Such a quick and pleasant experience no hassle and very friendly, i didnt feel pressured and i would recommend to friends and family to buy from them 

Darryl G

Tuesday, 01st October 2019

BMW 330d 2006

Lads were great to deal with, completely honest and thorough with the car before hand. The keys over and the purchase itself was painless. Thumbs up from me. 

Michael B

Saturday, 09th November 2019

Car Purchase

Helpful staff and great service. Would buy from them again 

Darren L

Wednesday, 04th December 2019

Stree free

Adam and Zack were a great help time was no issues 

Michael L

Friday, 20th December 2019

Bloody Excellent Service our family will be back.

Brilliant service they even came to the train station to pick us up. Most of all just drove 85 miles home in it and got better MPG what the guide book said. My  son will be calling to see what youve got in once hes sold his car. Thanks for your professional service. Raymond & Carol 👌

Raymond R

Sunday, 29th December 2019

Excellent all round

The service was very friendly and helpful. The vehicle appears to be just as it was described and drives beautifully. The salesman, a partner in the business ap peared to be very genuine.

Alan R

Monday, 20th January 2020

Purchasing and financing my car

realy good honest service, the whole process in two hours, then I drove home in my new car 

Kenneth T

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

Excellent customer service

Brought a Nissan qashqai on 9 of January had it 2 weeks now very good car can't fault motors for less they were excellent thanks would buy from them again in th e future

Kevin W

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

500 miles and 100 cars later - found a stunning A4

Having covered 500 miles looking for the right car, I found it 5 miles from home. So far I am really please with my purchase, stunning looks, spotless interior,  service history, breakdown and warranty cover at a great price. The guys were easy to deal with, not pushy and friendly, test drove the car without any hassles. Called back later and collected the same day. I don’t normally leave reviews but it’s a local business which is worth mentioning for the right reasons, somewhat unusual theses days.

Gary H

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Hassle Free car delivered as promised A+++++++++++

In the current climate and this worrying time I needed a car to get to and from work as I am a key worker. Motors For Less couldn't of been any more helpful. Fr om the moment I sent an email to delivery of the new vehicle it was hassle free with no issues throughout the whole process. The car was delivered as promised to my home address and had been deep cleaned and presented like it was a new vehicle. Very convenient no contact (social distancing) handover with the car being cleaned down after it had been dropped off. very please with the service and the car. Would highly recommend Motors for Less Yorkshire as it was hassle free and every arrangement was made as promised. Thanks again

Kyle T

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Customer Reviews

See All