play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lynn B on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish , highly recommended , travelled down from Hartlepool , very polite and genuine car trader thanks Lynn & Eric .


  • 5

    Great service , professional , quality

    By Peter S on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend motors for less , dealt with Andy who was very professional and knowledgable and a nice guy . I bought a c class Mercedes Benz which I am very happy with, will definatley be back when I buy my next car .


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Brook B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly guy , no pressure selling . I arrived at the site , saw the car i wanted took it for a test drive and fell in luv. Had an issue with breaking at higher speeds vibration on wheels and steering wheel .. so phoned the guy Who sold the car to me , within an hour or so he called me back and told me to take the car to the local garage where the front discs and pads were changed straight away ,, no messing at no extra expense to me ,,,, nice guy if peace of mind is what you want when buying a car , you certainly get that here i would definitely buy from here again ,, great experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jordan W on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks ago and the car has no problems and all imprefections where told to me before i bought it so the guy was honest. I also left something in the car but he sent it to me in the post because i didnt live close so id deffinately recomend buying from this company.


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest customer service

    By Susie F on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband bought a BMW from here a few weeks ago - fantastic car. Accidentally we left a £50 note in the car, realised the next day and Adam was such an honest man, he found it for us the next and sent it back to us recorded delivery - we were so relived and happy, fantastic service and great company with good honest workers


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amjad T on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    mini for less

    By Robert B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly approachable and very friendly I would recommend them

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Glad you were happy with our service. Same day delivery isn't always easy but we usually get it done as promised. Hope the Mrs liked it as much as you. Many thanks again.


  • 5

    Motors for less - 5 stars

    By M R on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. No pushy sales men. The guys are very honest about the cars.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Pleasure doing business with you. Was great to meet you both.


  • 5

    Pleasurable purchase

    By Julia S on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from viewing to purchasing. Professional direct sale with no hidden extras.& every single question answered honestly. Would highly reccomend when looking to purchase a vehicle from a honest trustworthy used car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - Great car

    By Samantha H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mini Cooper S - At distance purchase. Very happy with the car, very honest salesman with no pressure to purchase. Great customer service, I even received a message after the car was delivered to make sure I was happy with it. Car is as described and running beautifully. Can't fault anything. I would definitely use Motors for Less again. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Motors For Less on 14/04/17

    It was pleasure supplying your new Mini. Shame we didn't get to meet you, but we're happy you the car was exactly what you expected.