play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Saduf A on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good product knowledge and fantastic customer care


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By Sheraz A on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was a 5-star person ! He was extremely easy to work with. he helped me get exactly what I was looking for (and more) in a new car. Very friendly service, hope to use them again. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very efficient and reliable.

    By Sahbia M on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Motors For Less were very professional and easy to deal with. They were honest and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Cannot fault

    By Nathan C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 150 miles to buy a Corsa VXR. Open and honest from start to finish. Was a pleasure to do business, highly recommended.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 26/09/17

    Nathan your a cracking lad and hopefully when you are ready for your next car (mini cooper s lol) we will aim to do the same. Thanks and all the best


  • 5

    Great service, Amazing cars, excellent prices.

    By Juan Camilo M on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't have enough words to describe them. Everything was amazing! I had to travel from Alloa but it totally worth it. I wouldn't think twice about doing it again the next time I need a car. The Mini was in a perfect condition and the attention and service was really good. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 26/09/17

    Juan it was lovely meeting you and also a pleasure doing business. Yes it was definitely an amazing car and I am happy you are satisfied with the level of service offered to you - we aim to please all of our customers as we appreciate that it can be a daunting and stressful experience purchasing a car. Thanks again for your custom :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sacha J on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpfull throughout all the process


  • 5

    Full 5 Stars!!

    By Mattia S on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a lovely Fiat 500, it was my first car. Very honest and friendly dealer. I have been treated perfectly, I could have not asked more for a first buy. I have been followed trough the whole process, helping me with all the admin.


  • 5

    Audi Quattro s line a3

    By William W on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with would use again


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy traders

    By Alex J on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After traveling all over the UK looking for E92 BMW and being messed about by so many sellers and costing me a small fortune hiring cars and fuel usegage. I was a bit reluctant to travel 4 hours to motors for less. It's was so worth while these guys just sell top second hand motors I would highly recommend them. Thanks very much for a great car


  • 5

    Top class 5 star service

    By Howard J on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class 5 star service! Would recommend anyone to buy their cars from here.