play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car these guys were great!

    By Asam M on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks guys love my new car

    Reply from Motors For Less on 13/06/16

    Thank you for your custom and kind words.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Claire T on 27 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been a little while since I bought my car, thought I would wait before leaving my review. Pleasant transaction, car as expected and still going well with no issues. We will be back to buy a car for my boyfriend soon.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 13/06/16

    Thank you for kind words.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy well done guys

    By Sam S on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was brilliant to say the least! I viewed my first car here but had another few to see locally but ended up back where I started. I got what I wanted for my part exchange and drove away happy. Not pushy but very friendly well done guys keep up the good work. Will definitely reccommend

    Reply from Motors For Less on 09/06/16

    Hi Sam, I said you'd be back, our cars are priced according to age, mileage, specification and condition. Cheaper isn't always better. Good luck with your purchase.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly without pushy sales tactics

    By Sarah M on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very professional and let us look at the car without pushing for a sale. He was extremely patient during the test drive and even after I had paid he made sure we were sorted when I was having an issue with my insurance company. Highly recommended 5*


  • 5

    Lexus RX 400h

    By Petr P on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They was friendly with enough patience,they were willing


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy

    By Ern E on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure selling. The car wasn't quite right for my expectations. The deposit was returned within 4 hours.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    As we state in our ads all Reservation/Holding Deposits are fully refundable. We apply no pressure at all, which you can agree with and if the vehicle is not for you then we will happily refund. I am so glad you left this review. Many many thanks. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Ford Focus St

    By bernadette h on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My husband bought an St Focus from here. Top class service and excellent to do business with. They were very patient with us as the bank took ages to process the payment. Adam took us out on a long test drive so we could get a feel for the car. Car was spotless when we picked it up and was great value for money. Any questions and queries we had were answered promptly and honestly. We would highly recommend this dealer. Excellent all round and puts the customer first.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 24/01/17

    Hi Bernadette, Glad you were both happy. It can sometimes be difficult to manage expectations, especially with your working at a Prestigious dealership and your husband being a mechanic. Your custom and review means a lot to us, thank again. Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›