play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Motors for Less

    By Robert P S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Adam to be extremely helpful, non pushy and pleasant. The car was not released to me until a minor niggle had been spotted by him and repaired. He kept in constant communication , which is a refreshing change from a lot of dealers. In general , it was an easy and more than satisfactory experience.

  • 5

    A worthwhile trip to Bradford!

    By Julie C on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled to Bradford from Birmingham after seeing a Ford S Max online, that fitted our requirements, and speaking to the owner on the phone,who was really helpful and honest. The car was immaculate and came with a full service history. We went for a long test drive, and again the owner was helpful and friendly. We purchased the car, and subsequently took it to a friend’s garage for a mini ‘MOT’, and he described the car as ‘perfect! Would recommend Motors for Less without any hesitation.

  • 5

    Fantastic Experience and Beautiful Car

    By SIOBHAN D on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Motors for Less. I really loved how honest and totally transparent they were about the car. I found them really supportive, taking the time to explain everything, no sense of pushy sales at all. I travelled up from London and was met at the station. The customer service was great, and the car is a beauty. I was really apprehensive about buying a car but I would recommend them to my friends and family for sure.

  • 5

    Not being pushed in to a corner

    By Saliem K on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top man Adam No pressure or pushing in sales Very polite All questions replied too A smooth transaction from start to finish

  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Jerry M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good condition car at a good price. Drove a fair distance (200 odd miles) to find the car just as described, just as in pictures. Trader was very informative and friendly, great service. Been 6 weeks, all is going well. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Motors For Less on 23/02/18

    Hi Jerry, Thank you for review. We aim to describe our vehicles as honestly as possible, however it is only an opinion. I’m glad we were on the same page and the vehicle was to your expectation. Pleasure to do business with you. Thank you Adam

  • 5

    Sold me scrap

    By James L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the car less than 5 weeks and 500 mile, refused refund or car fix. Stay clear

    Reply from Motors For Less on 23/02/18

    Hi James, That short statement is not a fair representation of the situation or the outcome. We initially repaired the vehicle at a cost of over £500 and you were happy with it for several thousand miles after this. You then reported a fault out of the warranty period. We still tried to help through our recommended garage with trade rates but you weren’t happy with this option. We pride ourselves in our openness during the sale and service after sales. Our excellent reviews prove this. However we can’t go above and beyond on all occasions and sometimes have to draw a line. We appreciate you weren’t happy with the outcome and are entitled to your review. Its disappointing we weren’t able to come to a amicable solution on this occasion and wish you all the best in the future. Regards Adam Motors For Less

  • 5

    Astra vxr...

    By Andrew M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from motors for less. I found them easy to deal with, friendly and genuine. I’d certainly use them again in the future.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 23/02/18

    Hi Andrew, Thank you for great review. Hope to see you for your next purchase. Regards Sam

  • 5

    5 star service.

    By David C on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , nice man and I'm happy with the car. It came with 3 months warranty.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 23/02/18

    Thank you for yoir review David.

  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Matthew C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Zak both easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the car. Not pushy at all and car was exactly as described.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 23/02/18

    Hi Matthew, We have sold over 200 used Mini’s in our time and it is genuinely one of my favourite cars. You got yourself a gem of a car with that JCW. Thanks again Regards Zak

  • 5

    Buying the car

    By Richard E on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    As described in advert . Pleasure to deal with and will definently use again .

    Reply from Motors For Less on 02/03/18

    Thank you Richard.

‹ Prev Next ›