play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from.

    By Paul O on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owners of the business come across as genuine, decent, fair motor traders! I know, it's unexpected but that's what I found. I got a great car from them and they were happy for me to send a mechanic to look at it, then fix the (minor) issue found, give the car a service and 12 months MOT. I would recommend them thoroughly. A very decent business, use it!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Sonal P on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very courteous and professional car dealership, they were always on hand to help with questions and we left with a lovely car!

    Reply from Motors For Less on 10/11/17

    Thankyou for your custom and hopefully look forward to striking a deal with your father in law next :)


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LEE B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't thank the guys enough, really helpful and got us back in a BMW after ours was wrote off.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 10/11/17

    Thanks Lee you guys were great and wish you all the best. Happy motoring :)


  • 5

    Simply Amazing

    By Jacob W on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    At first we saw a really professional looking forecourt, and were worried that we might be be harrassed into buying. But no! We were greeted by friendly smiles and a nice conversation. The guys were really helpful answering all our questions, letting me check every nook and cranny of the car and the location allowed for a nice little test drive. We bought the car because we could see these lads were just honest and open about what they were selling, which by the way they only sell quality, plus they gave me a fair price for my old car part exchange. And they let us stay in the office to set up our tax and insurance on the vehicle. All in all I wish every purchase experience could be like this.


  • 5

    go for it!

    By STEVE C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i spoke to them regarding an Aud A3i 2.0TFSI Quattro, about a month before i was able to collect it. he took the deposit saying that it was refundable, and said he was happy to wait!. when i was ready to pick up the car, i drove from london to bradford and was impressed to see some very nice cars (one of which was mine!) it seems that they pick cars which have a certain something special about them. no old bangers!. anyway, he was really good. chilled out and helpful. i took the car out for a test drive and knew i was going to buy it. and ended up with a sweet deal. all in all i could not have been happier. well worth the long drive to bradford because now i have a fantastic car outside my home!. there is a reason why motors for less has good reviews. i would highly recommend them. thank you motors for less


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Ben R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and easy going. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ryan W on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience would recommend to anyone looking for a hassle free car buying experience.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By Keith H on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described in ad. Nice people easy to do business with.


  • 5

    Motors for less

    By Sean B on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience car had small problem with heater switch they put it right straight away no messing about would recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Jayne J on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We phoned on a Sunday and could go the same day to look at the car , when we got there we was greeted by a gentleman who let us take the car for a test drive , fell in love with the car and did a deal gentleman was very helpful and friendly he was a pleasure to do business with and would definitely recommend motors for less to anyone interested in a good quality affordable car


‹ Prev Next ›