play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less
5
4.8

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Abi S on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, brilliant product knowledge hence very informative! I’m absolutely thrilled with my car came with everything and compared to the others I was looking at this one cost me the least! Highly recommend and will most certainly use again!!!


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase

    By Steven L on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been discussing my potential purchase with Adam and Zak for a few days. When I turned up the car was exactly as described. Great price offered for my trade in. Very pleased with the result.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service great communication and very friendly . Detailed pictures of the car sent by email any questions I asked was almost answered immediately.they also arranged delivery at a very reasonable price .i would rate my experience as 5* and highly recommend them to my family and friends . I would definitely be returning for my next car . Thank you all at motorsforless thumbs up


  • 5

    Not happy i now have a car i can not drive

    By Emma S on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove 2 hours to purchase the car looked and drove great got it home to hear a loud ticking noise under the bonnet to be told the cambelt was on its way out and a new cambelt kit was needed with labour costing £170 cheapest i could get a qoute. Asked the seller motors for less ltd to help resolve the problem by helping to pay halve towards the work but were not intereseted. Single parent who bartered the dealer to 1400 from 1495 as this was all the money i had to put towards the car id been looking months for. I wasnt to know the belt was on its way out just from a test drive. Very disappointed in there response to me to resolve the issue im now not able to drive it without killing the engine off and i havent enough funds to fix it. Thanks alot motors for less ltd


  • 5

    Excellent and hassle free service.. reliable car

    By Aatiqua V on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very reliable vehicles.. i seen the car which i liked and called up the number provided.. staff were extremely helpful and supportive.. provided me with all the details i needed..

    Reply from Motors For Less on 26/04/18

    Thank you for your custom and your kind review.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Steven A on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Zach was extremely helpful and non pushy. The car was better than the advert described . Price was good. The car is faultless and the service was too. Would highly recommend it.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 26/04/18

    Thank you Steven, glad you are happy with your purchase. We pride ourselves in not being "pushy salesmen" our vehicles do the selling for us.


  • 5

    Ford Focus st

    By Glyn M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the guy non pushy very honest and helpful on arrival found the car in immaculate condition along with full service history very friendly would definitely deal with them again and recommend to friends or family thanks Again very happy with my new focus st


  • 5

    Bmw 525 auto

    By Carl F on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional service, looked after me in the way you would of wanted them to, even went the extra mile by driving to my house to drop some paperwork off for me, would recommend to a friend


  • 5

    Motors for Less

    By Robert P S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Adam to be extremely helpful, non pushy and pleasant. The car was not released to me until a minor niggle had been spotted by him and repaired. He kept in constant communication , which is a refreshing change from a lot of dealers. In general , it was an easy and more than satisfactory experience.


  • 5

    A worthwhile trip to Bradford!

    By Julie C on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled to Bradford from Birmingham after seeing a Ford S Max online, that fitted our requirements, and speaking to the owner on the phone,who was really helpful and honest. The car was immaculate and came with a full service history. We went for a long test drive, and again the owner was helpful and friendly. We purchased the car, and subsequently took it to a friend’s garage for a mini ‘MOT’, and he described the car as ‘perfect! Would recommend Motors for Less without any hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›