play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 325 purchase.

    By Steven C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and relaxing experience. No pressure sales from Adam unlike many other dealerships. Would highly recommend. ¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Thank you for your review. The 325 was truly a lovely example, but then again so was your VXR. Always worth paying the premium for a low mileage, clean motor.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David W on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car over the weekend from Adam, what a genuinely nice guy. Customer service was excellent and very easy going. My wife sat and chatted about family and holidays whilst I was on the phone to the insurance company I would highly recommend motors for less great experience keep doing what your doing Adam

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Was truly a pleasure meeting both you and the Mrs. You did drive a hard bargain, however it was deal we were both happy to do which is exactly how it should be. Say hi to the Mrs and maybe we'll bump in to you on our travels. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent dealer would high recommend

    By Ryan P on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good hassle free dealer, great little car, good value for money, nice guy and made the process easy and stress free.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Thank you for your feedback Ryan. The Swift was definitely good value for money, for a 9 year old car it looked nearly brand new. Was a joy picking you up from the station and assisting you with your new car. Wish you many years trouble free driving ahead.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Elaine S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience dealing with Motors For Less, we travelled all the way from Stockport to buy our Mini, which we love. We had a slight problem with it initially, which was rectified immediately, we would definitely buy from here again. A professional, friendly, helpful company great to deal with.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Hi Elaine, We did have a couple of issues with you Mini which couldn't have been foreseen. Cars being mechanical anything can go wrong at any time, however how we deal with these problems is what sets us apart from the rest. Hope you're enjoying the current sun in it. Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great quality car from fine seller.

    By Rob A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience - Pressure-free sale from friendly and honest seller (all too often hard to find in the auto-trade!). Good value and fine quality vehicle. My son is overjoyed with his MINI! Also, offered a very generous p/ex on his old car. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By Stuart H on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company to deal with, really helpful and most important cars are spot on. Thanks again motors for less.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lynn B on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish , highly recommended , travelled down from Hartlepool , very polite and genuine car trader thanks Lynn & Eric .


  • 5

    Great service , professional , quality

    By Peter S on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend motors for less , dealt with Andy who was very professional and knowledgable and a nice guy . I bought a c class Mercedes Benz which I am very happy with, will definatley be back when I buy my next car .


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Brook B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly guy , no pressure selling . I arrived at the site , saw the car i wanted took it for a test drive and fell in luv. Had an issue with breaking at higher speeds vibration on wheels and steering wheel .. so phoned the guy Who sold the car to me , within an hour or so he called me back and told me to take the car to the local garage where the front discs and pads were changed straight away ,, no messing at no extra expense to me ,,,, nice guy if peace of mind is what you want when buying a car , you certainly get that here i would definitely buy from here again ,, great experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jordan W on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks ago and the car has no problems and all imprefections where told to me before i bought it so the guy was honest. I also left something in the car but he sent it to me in the post because i didnt live close so id deffinately recomend buying from this company.