play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors For Less

At Motors For Less we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors For Less

Motors For Less
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Full 5 Stars!!

    By Mattia S on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a lovely Fiat 500, it was my first car. Very honest and friendly dealer. I have been treated perfectly, I could have not asked more for a first buy. I have been followed trough the whole process, helping me with all the admin.


  • 5

    Audi Quattro s line a3

    By William W on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with would use again


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy traders

    By Alex J on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After traveling all over the UK looking for E92 BMW and being messed about by so many sellers and costing me a small fortune hiring cars and fuel usegage. I was a bit reluctant to travel 4 hours to motors for less. It's was so worth while these guys just sell top second hand motors I would highly recommend them. Thanks very much for a great car


  • 5

    Top class 5 star service

    By Howard J on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class 5 star service! Would recommend anyone to buy their cars from here.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Dean S on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout. Called in advance as was travelling a bit of a distance. Arranged to see car. Was collected from train station. Was able to look around the car test drive look at docs etc which were all at hand. Bought the car and drove it home same day. Pictures online drew me to the car and make it look quality which when I turned up it was. Polite and friendly staff. Will buy from you again if you have the car I want.


  • 5

    Pleasant and Professional

    By David C on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buyer from Ireland. Cautious about travelling all the way from Ireland but my Motors for less experience was very pleasant and they are very professional. I wanted to hold off writing a review for a couple of months after purchase so i could give an accurate account of my purchase - Car is running as well as the day bought it. Would buy from Motors for Less again


  • 5

    Nice people + Accurate description

    By John B on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with and no pressure, advert was correct and accurate. I love the car only had it 2 days so far but no issues. I would use them again. they were nice people and put up with me bombarding them with questions on a Sunday afternoon. John


  • 5

    Easy and quick sale

    By Steven H on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales and very honest.

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Many thanks Steven, hope you enjoy your new car. Pleasure meeting you both.


  • 5

    Bmw 325 purchase.

    By Steven C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and relaxing experience. No pressure sales from Adam unlike many other dealerships. Would highly recommend. ¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Thank you for your review. The 325 was truly a lovely example, but then again so was your VXR. Always worth paying the premium for a low mileage, clean motor.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David W on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car over the weekend from Adam, what a genuinely nice guy. Customer service was excellent and very easy going. My wife sat and chatted about family and holidays whilst I was on the phone to the insurance company I would highly recommend motors for less great experience keep doing what your doing Adam

    Reply from Motors For Less on 22/06/17

    Was truly a pleasure meeting both you and the Mrs. You did drive a hard bargain, however it was deal we were both happy to do which is exactly how it should be. Say hi to the Mrs and maybe we'll bump in to you on our travels. Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›